It Has Been A Long Time

I’ m back!
I know, I know, it has been a long time since I have posted anything.
As you know, I have dedicated my blog, this year, to challenges. Well, with all of the changes and updates to the apps and operating systems I use, it has been a real challenge for me to even blog.
I have been very busy this summer with mini trips and visits with the kids and grandkids, I will post pictures soon, I promise. What little free time I had was spent learning and playing with my Silhouette Cameo. We still have some kids and grandkids coming for Halloween and one more trip planned in November to celebrate our 30th anniversary, but I do have a break in our busy schedule so I have decided to challenge myself to figure out all of the changes that occurred so that I can get back to blogging.
I have so much to show you but I thought I would start out with some Silhouette projects that I have done.

We went to Homosassa, FL several times this year, it has become our favorite place to go with the boat. I decorated a few shirts with HTV for one of our trips. I love the way they turned out.

IMG_1149.JPG

IMG_1140.JPG
I have seen lots of laptop stickers on Pintrest and decided to make one for my MacBook Air.

IMG_1141.JPG
And finally, my mailbox needed to be updated, half of the sticky numbers that we had on it were missing. I decided to try some outdoor vinyl and I love it! ( sorry, but I had to hide my address for security reasons. You understand, right!)

IMG_1148.JPG

It feels good to be back!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

