Christmas Treats

This year, as I was getting ready to mail Christmas gifts to the grandkids, I thought it would be fun to add a few things that they could have as soon as their package arrives.

There are all kinds of clever ideas on Pinterest, but my favorite are these reindeer noses!

Here are the candies that I started with:

20121130-055655.jpg

The M&M’s didn’t make it through the night. The Capt. and I had a wicked sweet tooth and we got into my candy stash!

And here is a peek at the special treats that were added to each family’s package. I gave the reindeer noses to the kids and then I added a little something for mom and dad too. I thought the kids would get a kick out of dad’s!

20121130-055746.jpg

20121130-055811.jpg

20121130-055838.jpg

20121130-055904.jpg

20121130-055931.jpg

Have a blessed weekend!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

    Reply
  2. Thank you so much! I hope you are having a wonderful holiday season!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

