Peter Pan And Captain Hook

The kids started becoming too old to trick or treat, but I had not had my fill of costume making yet. SO, I organized an adult Halloween party and costume contest in our little town.

It was a huge success and we had lots of fun.

I was thrilled to see some very clever costumes.

The kids were outgrowing Halloween, but I wasn’t.

20121008-065911.jpg

The Capt. didn’t share my enthusiasm for dressing up, but he was a good sport about it.

He said he would wear anything EXCEPT tights!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

