Liebster Award

It has been a crazy time for me lately. I have just gotten through with entertaining guests and a quick trip this past month and now I am in the middle of helping my parents move into an independent living facility.

I have been feeling like I have neglected my blog and the bloggers I follow so it was a pleasant surprise to see that I got the Liebster Award!

LIEBSTER = DEAREST

Liebster means ” dearest” in German, and this award is a way to encourage new bloggers.

I want to thank ARod at Makin My Apt A Home
for giving me the Liebster Award!

20120720-075113.jpg

Everyone can use some encouragement!
I know I can!

Once you receive this award, follow these rules:

1: Link back to the giver

2: Post the award on your blog

3: Pass the award to 5 bloggers with less than 200 followers

I choose:

number Fifty Three

Life on Lakeshore Drive

Grey Lane Home

The Bean Sprout Notes

Gilded Junque

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. The Bean Sprout Notes

     /  July 20, 2012

    Thank you so much!! It is so encouraging to receive the support of other bloggers. Thanks for making my day 🙂

    Reply
  2. Oh, thank you so much for nominating me!! You made my whole weekend. 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful weekend. HUGS

    Reply
  3. Hi, sweet friend!! Guess what? I’ve nominated you have the Sunshine Award waiting for you on my blog! I should have done that last week. LOL I will post my Liebster award tomorrow. Thank you again. HUGS

    Reply
  4. Thanks so much. I’ll be posting about it in a bit.

    Angela

    Reply

Leave a Reply

