Versatile Blogger Award

I was pleasantly surprised when I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Suttons Daze.
Thank you, it is an honor!
Please take time to check out their wonderful blog.

20120708-185741.jpg

What is the versatile blogger award you ask?
Well here are the rules:

1: Thank the Blogger who nominated you.
2: Include a link to their site.
3: Include the award image to your post.
4: Include the award image on your blog.
5: Give 7 random facts about yourself.
6: Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
7: When nominating other bloggers, include links to their sites.
8: Let those bloggers know they have been nominated.

7 Things about myself (in no particular order):

1: I stand on principle, sometimes to a fault
2: I love the ocean
3: I am a middle child
4: I am left handed
5: I love to travel
6: I have freckles ( lots of freckles)
7: I love Jesus

My nominations for The Versatile Blog Award go to these wonderful blogs:

Jack’s Paper Moon

Bella’s Crafty Mom

Design Dining and Diapers

Growing in Grace

Tumblestone Hand Makery

Woven Home

Stay at Home-ista

Little Corbin Hill

Love Grows Wild

Makin My Apt a Home

Handmade by Is

Rhinestone Beagle

Finding Secret Treasure

Original Dirk

Check them out!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Thank you, Thank you for the nomination.

    Reply
  2. Congratulations on being an award winning blog!

    Reply
  3. congrats & thanks so much for the nomination šŸ˜Ž

    Reply
  4. Thanks so much for the nomination!

    Reply
  5. Thanks so much for the nomination =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

