About Me

I am excited about my new adventure. I am a cheap housewife thrifty lady of the house that loves the Lord, all things decorating, getting together with family, and spoiling my Boston Terrier.  I have a passion for DIY projects, anything thrifty, and I am addicted to Pinterest.  I am in awe of all of you fabulous ladies out there that have these wonderful blogs dedicated to the art of decorating on a budget and raising a family. I hope that I can not only live up to your standards but also have the opportunity to get to know some of you.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

